Here you can specify various settings for more comfortable work with the Eonza program. For the changes to the settings to take effect, you need to click on the Save button.
Include Source Code
When running the script, the program generates a program in the Gentee script programming language from the script and compiles it into bytecode. After that, it sends this bytecode for execution. If you want to be able to see the generated Gentee source code, please check this checkbox. In this case, the source code will be available both at runtime and after the script is finished. This feature may be useful in case errors occur during the script execution.
Specify the default log level for all running scripts.
The page with personal settings.
You can specify your preferred language of the program interface and the scripts being executed.
You can define global constants that can be used in all scripts. Values are substituted like variables, but a dot is added to the left of the constant name. For example, if you want to insert the value of the constant myconst in some script, then specify #.myconst#.
Here you can find the settings that will help protect against unauthorized access to the program. You can set a password to connect to Eonza. The program does not explicitly store the password, so a lost password cannot be recovered. In this case, you can reset password using the command line parameter.
If you want to set a new password, then you need to specify the current password. If there is no password, then this field is hidden.
Specify a password to access the program. If you want to disable login by password, specify Current password, and leave this option blank.
Don't ask for password on startup.
By default, when starting the program, the user must re-enter the password in the browser. Click this checkbox if you do not want to enter the password after each launch. Note that if you check this checkbox, you will still have to enter the password once at the next launch.
To log out the program, select Log Out in the drop-down menu in the upper right corner. In this case, the logout will be performed for all connected devices and browsers.